top of page
Search

SOOO EXCITED!!!

I'm so psyched that I got my own website. I'm thinking about buying my own "domain". Just to let everyone be clear I will probably be talking about celebrities a lot on here like how they relate to my own life but

I don't own any of their works. Also, situations from my past traumas might be brought up on here so there are trigger warnings. Just so you know. But I got to go for now because I got to get ready for my last child's THIRD birthday!!! I'm SO excited!


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dreams come true

I'm working on achieving a couple of dreams I've had for a long time now. I'm super excited. You can also follow me on Instagram feistychic27 to keep updated as well love u all mwah

THE PARTY’S ON!
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page